PDA

View Full Version : Do you work out?

Atty
April 14th, 2008, 01:49 AM
I know this is a painfully wrong thing to ask a group of gamers, especially those dedicated enough to rip apart game's engines, but still, if I can do it, maybe someone else can too? If you do share your work out routines if you want or discuss it!

I've been working out for about two months now, currently I'm on a 6 day a week work out set up, going like this:

Monday: Chest - Bench, Incline Dumbless, Flys, etc.
Tuesday: Back/Shoulders - Military Press, Shrugs, Dead lifts, etc.
Wednesday: Arms - Curls, Skull crunchers, hammer curls, concentration curls, dips, chin ups, etc, etc.
Thursday: Core/Legs/Whatever - Shit load of ab and leg work outs.
Friday: Chest - Same as Monday
Saturday: Arms - Same as Wednesday.
Sunday: Off (although sometimes I go do Core and Legs again.)

Right now I'm in the muscle building phase still, trying to build, soon I'm going to go for getting cut. Lowering my weight and increasing my reps as well as boosting my amount of running per week (usually I do about 3 miles every other day, hoping to do 3 miles every day.) I'm still going to build muscle but I want to look cut for summer.

Kornman00
April 14th, 2008, 01:51 AM
pfffffffffft, PT on the weekends, what a joke.

I haven't done PT since last year :-3

leorimolo
April 14th, 2008, 01:56 AM
hmm not working out but I regularly play soccer also does masturbation count?lol
hmm

rossmum
April 14th, 2008, 01:57 AM
I get up to go to the fridge every hour or so.

Bodzilla
April 14th, 2008, 02:00 AM
I build lots and lots of cupboards.

ExAm
April 14th, 2008, 02:09 AM
I go to the gym every few days, burn 100 cals on the bike, then go down to the machines and work my abs, adductors (my thighs are rubbing and I'm getting damn tired of it!), pecs, biceps, triceps, and some leg muscles. My whole workout generally lasts about 45 minutes.

I've lost over 30 pounds in the last 6 months :downs:

Atty
April 14th, 2008, 02:14 AM